-Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator-Nick Knight,Rankin, Nicola Formichetti
-Designer of the Year – Erdem, Christopher Kane, Phoebe Philo
-Best Designer Brand – Victoria Beckham, Mulberry,Burberry,Pringle of Scotland
-Best Menswear Designer – E.Tautz, Margaret Howell, Paul Smith, Christopher Bailey for Burberry
-Best Model – David Gandy, Lara Stone, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley
-Accessories Emerging Talent – Charlotte Olympia, Husam El Odeh, Jessica McCormack

The winners will be announced on December 7th



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: