london fashion week preview at Fashioneast installations sommerset house

all images by Fred Butler (thank you Fred!)

For the Fashioneast installation day I decided to do a little preview of my new collection which is inspired by ephemorality, which might be odd jewellery, but then I like a challenge. For the day I made one day necklacces, something that I had always wanted to do but for obvious reasons ccould never include in collection properly. A carnation stiched to a part blackened silver chain. you loose one you keep one…




One Response to “london fashion week preview at Fashioneast installations sommerset house”

  1. Lorena Says:

    Husam, I love your work !!!

Leave a Reply

